Contact

Mailing Address

MARLBANK RECREATION ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 278
Yorktown, VA 23690

Contact the MRA  using the form below or use the contact list at the bottom of this page to e-mail the appropriate POC directly at one of the e-mail addresses below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Responsibility Contact E-Mail
MRA President Pete Carlson president@marlbankfarm.com
MRA Vice President Glenn Dorsey vp@marlbankfarm.com
MRA Treasurer Melanie Seaton treasurer@marlbankfarm.com
MRA Secretary Sharon Furiness secretary@marlbankfarm.com
Adult Socials Barry Kelly socials@marlbankfarm.com
Clubhouse Rentals Celena Hale rentals@marlbankfarm.com
Clubhouse Maintenance Craig Siebel buildings@marlbankfarm.com
Grounds Maintenance Dale Ludi grounds@marlbankfarm.com
MRA Membership Belinda Hicks membership@marlbankfarm.com
Pool Manager Wendy Carlson poolmanager@marlbankfarm.com
Pool Maintenance Rob Schlosser pool@marlbankfarm.com
Swim Team Shannon Butler mudtoads@marlbankfarm.com