Contact

Mailing Address

MARLBANK RECREATION ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 278
Yorktown, VA 23690

Contact the MRA  using the form below or use the contact list at the bottom of this page to e-mail the appropriate POC directly at one of the e-mail addresses below:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Responsibility Contact E-Mail
    MRA President Pete Carlson president@marlbankfarm.com
    MRA Vice President Glenn Dorsey vp@marlbankfarm.com
    MRA Treasurer Ben Olechnowski treasurer@marlbankfarm.com
    MRA Secretary Sharon Furiness secretary@marlbankfarm.com
    Adult Socials Kate Ford socials@marlbankfarm.com
    Clubhouse Rentals Ryan Ford rentals@marlbankfarm.com
    Clubhouse Maintenance Brian Hickman buildings@marlbankfarm.com
    Grounds Maintenance Rob Schlosser grounds@marlbankfarm.com
    MRA Membership Laura Hall membership@marlbankfarm.com
    Pool Manager Amy Hunter poolmanager@marlbankfarm.com
    Pool Maintenance Bryan Geary pool@marlbankfarm.com
    Swim Team Heather Jones mudtoads@marlbankfarm.com