MRA Board of Directors

MRA Board E-mail information is below.  You may also contact the Board by postal mail or by completing the form on this page.

Board of Directors

Office Officer E-Mail*
President Donovan Hall
Vice President Glenn Dorsey
Treasurer Ben Olechnowski
Secretary Sharon Furiness
Socials Kate Ford
Clubhouse Rentals Ryan Ford
Clubhouse Maintenance Brian Hickman
Grounds Maintenance Nick Vogel
Membership Laura Hall
Pool Maintenance Bryan Geary
Swim Team Heather Jones

Note: There is also additional contact information in the MRA Directory.