MRA Board of Directors

MRA Board E-mail information is below.  You may also contact the Board by postal mail or by completing the form on this page.

Board of Directors for 2014

Office Officer E-Mail*
President Pete Carlson president@marlbankfarm.com
Vice President Glenn Dorsey vp@marlbankfarm.com
Treasurer Melanie Seaton treasurer@marlbankfarm.com
Secretary Sharon Furiness secretary@marlbankfarm.com
Adult Socials Barry Kelly socials@marlbankfarm.com
Clubhouse Rentals Celena Hale rentals@marlbankfarm.com
Clubhouse Maintenance Craig Siebel buildings@marlbankfarm.com
Grounds Maintenance Dale Ludi grounds@marlbankfarm.com
Membership Belinda Hicks membership@marlbankfarm.com
Pool Maintenance Rob Schlosser pool@marlbankfarm.com
Swim Team Shannon Butler mudtoads@marlbankfarm.com

Note: There is also additional contact information in the MRA Directory.