MRA Board of Directors

MRA Board E-mail information is below.  You may also contact the Board by postal mail or by completing the form on this page.

Board of Directors

Office Officer E-Mail*
President Pete Carlson president@marlbankfarm.com
Vice President Glenn Dorsey vp@marlbankfarm.com
Treasurer Ben Olechnowski treasurer@marlbankfarm.com
Secretary Sharon Furiness secretary@marlbankfarm.com
Socials Kate Ford socials@marlbankfarm.com
Clubhouse Rentals Ryan Ford rentals@marlbankfarm.com
Clubhouse Maintenance Brian Hickman buildings@marlbankfarm.com
Grounds Maintenance Rob Schlosser grounds@marlbankfarm.com
Membership Laura Hall membership@marlbankfarm.com
Pool Maintenance Bryan Geary pool@marlbankfarm.com
Swim Team Heather Jones mudtoads@marlbankfarm.com

Note: There is also additional contact information in the MRA Directory.