2014 Mudtoad Schedule

The latest schedule is below, but please be advised that the schedule is subject to change.  Coaches will tell swimmers about any schedule changes and if possible, updates will also be posted here and on the site calendar.  You can also download a printable schedule if desired.

 

Date

Meet/Opponent/Location

Saturday June 14

Time Trials

Monday June 16

B Meet v. Poquoson/@Poquoson

Thursday June 19

A Meet v. Tabb/@Tabb

Monday June 23

B Meet v. Windy Point/@Windy Point

Thursday June 26

A Meet v. Colony/@Marlbank

Saturday June 28

Friendship Meet with Edgehill @Edgehill

Monday June 30

B Meet v. Kiln Creek/@Marlbank

Rain date: Tuesday July 8 if needed

Thursday July 10

A Meet v. James River/@James River

Wednesday July 16

B Meet v. Coventry/Marlbank

Saturday July 19

Mini-meet/@Fort Eustis Aquatic Center

Monday July 21

A Meet v. Glendale/@Marlbank

Wednesday July 23 OR Thursday July 24

Intrasquad Meet

Saturday August 2

City Meet/ @Fort Eustis Aquatic Center

Sunday August 3

Swim Team Banquet – MRA Clubhouse